Stagger Cast #35

Startin’ 2012 as I mean to go on, folks – Stagger Casts regular as Brother Earl’s trips to the Big House. You mighta noticed it’s Elvis‘ birthday today, so I wouldn’t miss acknowledging that. But as per, there’s some of yer soul music and country music and gospel music and garage music. Hell, all kinds of music.


(the download link is at the very bottom of the page)

mixed live at the House Of Stagger

01. Rocket Science – Burn In Hell

02. Elvis Presley – Money Honey

03. The Bangers -Baby Let Me Bang Your Box

04. The Left Banke – Walk Away Renee

05. The Tammys – Egyptian Shumba

06. Lulu – Here Comes The Night

07. Mina – Ta Ra Ta Ta

08. Pokey LaFarge – Mississippi Girl

09. The Rockingbirds – Standing On The Doorstep Of Love

10. Meschiya Lake & The Little Big Horns – Comes Love

11. Norris Reid – Protect Them

12. Ward 21 – Jump & Skip

13. Garnett Mimms – It Was Easier To Hurt Her

14. Al Green – I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry

15. Robert Earl Keen – The Front Porch Song

16. The Sela Jubilee Singers – I Saw The Light

17. The King’s Sacred Quartet – This World Can’t Stand Long

18. Ivor Cutler – The Darkness

19. Elvis Presley – Tomorrow Is A Long Time

~ by stagger lee on January 8, 2012.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: