I Am Born To Preach The Gospel

Gospel Revue #3

Well, brothers and sister, that was our third Randy & Earl’s Gospel Revue (& Medicine Show). Did you get healed?

You can download it here

Or stream it from Mixcloud here

Here’s what was played:

o1. Sister Rosetta Tharpe – 99 1/2 Won’t Do

02. Two Gospel Keys – You’ve Got To Move (When The Lord Gets Ready)

03. Washington Phillips – I Am Born To Preach The Gospel

04. Deep South Boys – Holy Ghost Getting Us Ready

05. Eddie Head & His Family – I Am The True Vine

06. Doc Reed – Low Down Death Right Easy

07. Rev A W Nix – Slow This Year For The Danger Signal

08. Doc Watson– Down In The Valley

09. Charlie Parr – Jesus Met The Woman At The Well

10. Jerry Lee Lewis – Jesus Is On The Mainline

11. The Dirty Dozen Brass Band – I’ll Fly Away

~ by stagger lee on April 28, 2013.

One Response to “I Am Born To Preach The Gospel”

  1. Hi Randy & Earl,

    A while back you featured a nice mono copy of the Exciters’ “Blowing Up My Mind” in one of your shows. I have a couple of CDs which include the song, but in crappy stereo. Could you tell me the source of yours? I’ve been searching, but with no luck.

    Ta,

    Marie

Leave a Reply

 
